Deep Thought.

Is it possible that beer helps me focus?

*

Food: banana, juice, chocolate milk, oatmeal, grapefruit, pure bar, apple, almonds, mushroom Boca burger, pizza and breadsticks

Exercise: rode the bike from RB to Burris and back, but I am not sure that qualifies

3 responses to “Deep Thought.

  1. unfinishedportraitofsam

    hell, yes!

    1) the answer to the question you just posted.
    2) the answer to running the race in question, in Indy, on August 14 (curiously, that’s one week before my first anniversary. WEIRD. also, kind of cool)…

    think we’ll pass out from heat exhaustion? i’m in if you are! 😀

  2. unfinishedportraitofsam

    also, we just got back from seeing Sherlock Holmes. dark arts, much?! it was really good, but since i’m unfamiliar with the ins and outs of the stories, i can say that. i was a little surprised by how dark it was, but Robert Downey Jr. can get batty (and yes, shirtless, i’m sorry) on any screen and brighten it up.

  3. I am with you on all accounts about Sherlock! I loved the movie, but think it’s a poor representation of the books. Downey can also do about anything as far as I am concerned. There are few male actors that I love, but he and Woody Harrelson are two of them!

    I am totally in for the run. Whenever it gets posted, I will sign us up!

What do you have to say about this post?

