Lil Bro

We are in Indianapolis waiting for my brother to run the mini-marathon. It starts at 7:30AM, but he had to be in line by 7AM. Of course, I took the opportunity to visit the local Starbucks. On my way, I stopped at another SBUX in our district to get a white mocha and had a horrible experience, but this stop at Conseco’s SBUX was great. I know the guy who is the shift here from somewhere. Probably from an SBUX party or something. Maybe the Oasis last summer. Anyway, it is 7:15, so I bet Adam is getting nervous. I hope he does well.

What do you have to say about this post?

